Cooking Noodles

in #food5 years ago

Noodles

image

As I am not good at cooking, bt some times I am trying. So I am trying to cook noodles

you need

  1. noodles
  2. onions
  3. tomatoes
  4. Chili
  5. oil
  6. test makers

Rcp

  1. Boil water
  2. boil all the noodles ith this water for 4 minits
  3. wash it with cold water.
  4. take a pan with veg. oil.
  5. take onion+chili+tomatoes fry this untill its color brown
  6. then mixed all the noodles and mixed its and fry all this.
  7. then mixed test meker and some solt.

image

image

image

and you noodles is ready to eat.

I don like to eate noodles with chiken and egg.

In opinion its testy and simple rcp. you call add some veg, egg, or biff.

Now I am enjoying this noodles

Thanks for your time and enjoy your Breakfast

@Ridoykhan22

image

Sort:  

It's absolutely wrong...... why you didn't invited me?

Understand that you cook good noodles.Why did not you invite me?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27