Sort:  

No fair, it's well past bedtime and now I'm hungry!!!

Dude, you're living the life! Those food trucks can have the best stuff. Does it come to your work for 1/2 or so, or is it one that you drive to? I used to work at a place that had one that would come around 11:30 two days a week. The first time they came around everyone in the office except me went running out to get tacos. Our boss got so pissed! "How are we supposed to get anything done and sell anything if all of your are slacking off and getting ********** tacos? Did any of you even clock out? (They hadn't)"
I always took my own lunch so I could read on my break. Saved me from getting chewed out that day too! :)

We have two food trucks swing by daily. It's hard for me to say no to some of them! Thankfully, we don't get chewed out by our bosses for grabbing some food. :-)
What do you sell?

The smells alone can be enough to drag you out. They're playing with live ammo. They're fishing with powerbait.
I no longer with that company. And I just did reports, spreadsheets and such for them. So if I had gotten food, it wouldn't have even made a difference, at least not for a while.

You need to stat eat more healthy

Hey, there are some vegetables in there! ;-)

Damn that looks delicious, street food is the best snacks

Made of a combination of purota, chana boot, potato bharta, piiche, and tomato. Am i right ??

No! It is carne asada (steak), onions, guacamole, and pico de gallo on corn tortillas.

What are the ingredients you mention?

we made it item in these things

Yumm!!! Those tacos looks Delicious.
Btw is that Avocado at the top ??

That looking great

How sweet food

Hmmm... Looks delicious 😊

mmmm... just mmmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97