Krispy Kreme - White Chocolate Dreamcake

in #food6 years ago

Afternoon Donut Fans!

So I went to Krispy Kreme a couple of days ago and stopped for a coffee and a donut.

White Chocolate Dreamcake

"Filled with a rich white chocolate kreme filling, hand-dipped in a white chocolate coating and decorated with chocolate chips.”

It feels like ages since I last had a donut. This filled donut looks really nice. I like the smoothness of the white chocolate coating with the chocolate chips and chocolate stripes. It’s the first time I have seen this donut, so it must be a new one. The donut was nice and fluffy. As I bite into it the white chocolate, it cracks. I didn’t get any filling on the first mouthful, but I did on the second. The white chocolate kreme was so smooth. It had a lovely white chocolate flavour. The white chocolate icing was just as creamy and milky as the filling. I liked the crunch of the chocolate chips too. As I ate more of the donut, the kreme came oozing out and it dripped. At least the donut was full to the brim! I hate getting a donut that is half empty.

I really love this donut. It’s been nice to try a different flavour as I feel like the menu hasn’t changed much recently. I hope this one stays around for a good few months. I definitely will have one of these again!

Sort:  

Krispy creme is my vice!

Krispy creme is my vice!

Mmmm ... yummy ... the donut looks great, the white chocolate on it looks very smooth and soft. I am also a lover of donuts, but most of the donuts are not full and not soft when the meal .. thanks @platinum-blue, I was curious, want to try the donut ..😁🍩🍩🍩

It was soooooo good! U have to try one!

Lookds divine! there need to be more shops around the UK!

I totally agree! More factory stores as well :-)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Congratulations @platinum-blue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11