You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KALE SALAD and PIZZA - HEALTHY DINNER FOR TWO

in #food7 years ago

@paradise-found I enjoyed reading this post. I have tried kale quite a few times, thanks to a friend, and found it interesting tasting. I have tried it plain, dipped in ranch, and in a sandwich. Now reading from you, how much of a benefit we can get from eating it, I will be buying it more often. Maybe even my local farmers market will have it. As I am typing this up, I'm wondering how it would taste, wrapped with tuna? Eating healthier is so important, and hopefully we can get more people aware of all the benefits of proper nutrition. Upvoted and following :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your amazing comment @pixiehunter!! I mostly have kale salads. Sometimes I use spinach salad dressing, man that is really good. I'm following you as well!! :-D

Hmm never tried that kind of dressing. As I love spinach, I may have to seek out that kind. Thank you for following me.

Its great with a kale salad, yum yum!! I look forward to your posting! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88