@paulawonders Recreation - Roasted New Potato & Arugula Salad - Recipe by @gringalicious

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello everyone!

First of all, a great Wednesday for the entire Steemit community!

Today is a very gray and rainy day by Vila Real. You just want to stay home and try new recipes. So today I decided to try another recipe from my dear @gringalicious! And I made my recreation of this dish.

PT

Olá a todos!

Antes de mais uma excelente quarta-feira para toda a comunidade do Steemit!

Hoje está um dia muito cinzento e chuvoso por Vila Real. Só dá mesmo vontade de ficar em casa e experimentar novas receitas. Por isso hoje decidi experimentar mais uma receita da querida @gringalicious! E fiz a minha recreação deste prato.

IMG_20180314_131806.jpg

EN

The dish I chose to recreate was this Roasted New Potato & Arugula Salad.

PT

O prato que escolhi recriar foi esta Salada de Batatas Assadas e Rúcula.

IMG_20180314_131857.jpg

EN

This salad is quite simple to do, very tasty, healthy and is perfect for anyone following the Paleo diet, just like me!

PT

Esta salada é bastante simples de executar, muito saborosa, saudável e é perfeita para quem segue a alimentação Paleo, tal como eu!

IMG_20180314_131918.jpg

EN

As main ingredients, it takes baked potatoes, arugula, brussels sprouts, pecans, eggs and cheese. You can see the complete recipe here

PT

Como ingredientes principais, leva batatas assadas, rúcula, couve de bruxelas, nozes, ovos e queijo. Podem ver a receita completa aqui

IMG_20180314_131848.jpg

EN

I loved doing this recreation. The salad was great. I liked the fact that the salad was not completely cold. When we talk about salad, it only comes to mind those warmer, summer days. But this salad is very different, baked potatoes and brussels sprouts give a warm and cozy touch, which is perfect for colder days. And this is what I love about the recipes of @gringalicious, the versatility in their recipes is really spectacular!

PT

Adorei fazer esta recreação. A salada estava óptima. Gostei do facto de a salada não ser completamente fria. Quando falamos em salada só nos vem à cabeça aqueles dias mais quentes, de Verão. Mas esta salada é muito diferente, as batatas e as couves de bruxelas assadas dão um toque quentinho e aconchegante, o que é perfeito para os dia mais frios. E é isto que adoro nas receitas da querida @gringalicious, a versatilidade nas suas receitas é realmente espetacular!

IMG_20180314_131944.jpg

EN

Do as I do and try this salad. You will not regret I'm sure!

I hope you enjoyed another recreation made by me!

PT

Façam como eu e experimentem esta salada. Não se vão arrepender tenho a certeza!

Espero que tenham gostado de mais uma recreação feita por mim!

IMG_20180314_132011.jpg

Recreation by @paulawonders
Recipe by @gringalicious

PaulaWonders

Sort:  

Yummy... well done...well done..
the sight alone made my tummy rumble and now i am yearning for this delicacy

Very nice post paulawonders


This is very good to learn from your experience.

I respect your story. I believe you can post same article regular.


Check my article about 不入虎穴焉得虎子|听故事,学中文 


You can find the article here 不入虎穴焉得虎子|听故事,学中文

I will follow you!

Beautifully done! Keep these coming!

Thank you so much for your support! You are a very kind person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87