Daily Lunch #16 - Pork skewers with pineapple and vegetables

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello everyone!

Today my post came out a little later, as I walked on a trip with my daughters @sweetcarol and @crissimoes. They will post photos of this beautiful trip later.

Well, passing on my dish today, which was a pork skewers with pineapple and vegetables. It's very simple and quick to make, just the way I like it. If you want the recipe, write it in the comments.

image

image

PT

Olá a todos!

Hoje o meu post saiu um pouco mais tarde, pois andei no passeio com as minhas filhas @sweetcarol e @crissimoes. Elas vão publicar mais tarde as fotos deste belo passeio.

Bem, passando então ao meu prato de hoje, que foi umas espetadas de porco com ananás e legumes. É muito simples e rápido de confecionar, tal como eu gosto. Caso queiram a receita, escrevam nos comentários.

image

image

I hope you like it!

PaulaWonders

Sort:  

lunch was very yummy.
when i see your lunch here just makes me feel so hungry already.

presentation look awesome and you are so talented mam and your daughters too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83