A delicious vegetable pate

in #food6 years ago

pasztecik2.jpg

I heartily recommend vegetable pate, it is light but satisfying fits into sandwiches and salads. This is my first vegetable dish :) I am convinced that I will permanently visit my menu.

1 glass of red lentils

1 onion

500 dag mushrooms

1/2 celery

1 large parsley root

2 carrots

you can add 2 cloves of garlic.

salt

pepper and thyme to taste, or other spices depending on who likes what :)

Cook the carrots celery and parsley lentils. Spread the onions and add to it washed and grated on a large mesh of mushroom. Season with salt and pepper and thyme. When everything gets cold, we give it to the blender and add 2 eggs. Pour the mass into a plate previously greased with oil and sprinkled with breadcrumbs.

PS. The first day is a bit dry the next day is already perfect.

So the first day I recommend adding it to the salad

The lettuce you have can be butter, a mixture of lettuces - at least a handful. Cocktail tomatoes, chives and sprouts I gave broccoli. A slice of pate cutting into cubes all mixed together, adds linseed oil - for me it has a light nutty flavor and has a very good effect on our body .... but a little later.

Sort:  

I just upvoted You! (Reply "STOP" to stop automatic upvotes). Do społeczności: Jeżeli uważasz że głos został przyznany niesłusznie, przedstaw krótkie uzasadnienie w odpowiedzi do tego komentarza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77