You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pig and Palm- Lost & Found!

in #food6 years ago

This place is neat. Contemporary design at it's best.

Jason Atheron is an obviously experienced chef. He worked with the Gordon Ramsey group in 2001, in which he ran Chef Ramsey's Maze restaurant chain, and even oversaw the opening of 5 concurrent branches.

Anything coming from Gordon Ramsey's worth Michelin Star.

Thank you for sharing @purepinay

Sort:  

Thank you, @papanog. Just knowing that he's one of Gordon's Michelin Star gives me goosebumps! lol

Exactly...

Thank you for sharing. Now I know where to find one in Cebu. If I ever landed on that shore.
Cheers.

you're welcome. I hope you can visit soon. Cheers!

Hopefully paid by steem blockchain dollar. That would be nice.

Thank you.

no doubt! ;)

how's everything?

Well, I am actually binge-reply and comment. Ginabot, the bot that I am using now, keeps me busy. That is the reason why I can see your reply immediately.

ohh cool! is that a mobile phone app or a browser?

a bot on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85