Sort:  

We have been including beets in most of our daily feasts for a few weeks and they have always been wonderful! They're a favorite food for many of us.

Totes. I fell in love with 'em after going on a camping trip with some chefs; they buried them in the hot coals and let 'em cook. Dust off the burnt skin and delish!

@gardenofeden nice to see you are creating sustainable food! I want to know more about homemade vinegar, is it healthier? I stopped using vinegar because I practice a more alkaline diet, I use apple cider vinegar occasionally.

I'm new to steemit and wanted to say hi!
transformation and protecting planet earth, is my priority
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out,….
http://steem.link/bLD24
celestialcowlong.jpg

Homemade vinegar is a very healthy alchemy, full of living microbes and enzymes that aid digestion and wellness in the human body. While vinegar is acidic, the way the body metabolizes it does not necessarily lead to a more acidic environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77