Who Has the Best Pizza?

in #food7 years ago

Who Has the Best Pizza?

Pizza_2__PS__P1060363.jpg

Well.....in my opinion.....I personally make a pretty dang good pizza! All the pics in this post are my recipe, cooked and photographed by me. Add the end of the post I will put in a vid of me making it...

Of course my favorite commercially available pizza is called the Armada and is from a little shop where I was born and raised in Allen Park Michigan. Its called Sylvia's Sub Shop and it is AWESOME. Its square and must weight in at 10lbs lol! It has bacon, hamburger, green peppers, onion, black olives, ham, peperoni and mushroom and maybe a few things I cant even remember! The best part is I used to have it when I was a young guy, and I just recently had it again...it was just as good and never changed a bit. That is totally remarkable to stay just as good over 25 years!

Last night I had Papa John's for the first time. I would say it was not bad because if you order online they were giving half off the price of the pizza! I'm not sponsored or anything, but it was pretty good.

Pizza__PS__P1060365.jpg

So who makes your favorite pizza?

This is how I make mine...

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter https://twitter.com/VirtualPaul1
Niume https://niume.com/profile/101496#!/posts
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/c/OldGuyPhotography
YouTube (Main channel) www.youtube.com/paulw
Twenty20 https://www.twenty20.com/PaulW/photos

Sort:  

Looks great. But since I'm some 8000 miles away from the taste, can it be 3D printed? ;)

Oh I hear Google is working on that LOL!!!
Guess Fed Ex wont work LOL

I just went to Moroso Wood Fired Pizzeria (in Waco, TX) for the first time last night, and it was pretty dang good! Was my first time having wood fired pizza, and they used all fresh ingredients for toppings. Super flavors!

Oh WOW! That sounds awesome and beats the heck out of Papa Johns or Dominos!!! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25