Sort:  

Yes, I love receiving them and making them as well :)

I would upvote but it wouldn't be worth anything right now. Sorry! I get a little upvote happy from time to time. Lol! Well you are just so creative is so many ways! I love your photography and poems and your positive outlook and your kindness. I really appreciate your newfound friendship here on Steemit! You have made it a much more welcoming place! Thank you!

My vote was worth zero right now but how could I not hit the button haha :)
I am so happy for the friendships I've made, the things I have learned, and just the way we are all able to showcase, teach and learn from one another. Cheers to a hundred more years as Steemit buddies and to infinite upvote power :)

Hugs from my little corner of California to you!

Awww shucks! Thank you!😊

I'll toast to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86