You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watermelon Feta Salad

in #food5 years ago

Wow, the photos are great and the salad looks so tasty and refreshing! Watermelon with feta is a classic combination in Greece, the rest of the ingredients would make a wonderful result, I am sure about it, but... onions?? It seems so bold and risky, that I will certainly try it as soon as I am in my village for the weekend, where there is a plethora of fresh materials. Thank you for the great idea!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful words!!!
Yes, this salad smells summer and Greece!
Haha, you are right about onions, but believe me, suits perfect!And if you don't have problems with your stomach, you should give a try and add some onions!Oh, I can imagine all these fresh fruits and vegetables and herbs in your village!
(I'm sorry for the late reply)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16