Chicken pasta

in #food2 years ago

1576855234199.jpeg

Materials

One and a half cups of pasta.
1 quarter cup white oil.
1/2 cup chopped onion.
1 cup sister lace chicken.
1 cup crushed tomatoes.
1/2 teaspoon ginger garlic paste.
1 quarter table spoon red chilli powder.
1/2 tablespoon black pepper powder.
Crush a large raw chilli.
1 tablespoon tomato sauce.
Salt as expected.
Step
First I lit the gas oven. I set up a pot and boiled the pasta with enough water and salt.
This time I took it out of the water and put it in another container.
I put a medium sized pan in the gas oven, heated the pan and poured oil into it. I gave it with salt and rubbed it well.
I sprinkled a little water and closed the lid. I made the fire slow. When the chicken was boiled, I poured the boiled pasta. I mixed it well.
Pour into another container, spread a tablespoon of tomato sauce on top. Prepared for serving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99