Homemade Spicy Chicken and Bacon Club...... :)

in #food6 years ago

Sandwiches never really bothered me until I started watching LGR Foods on YouTube. Not only has it helped me to lose weight (not eating takeaways always) but I now have got to know my local butcher! I love my weekly trip to his shop

Great job OP! Would eat 100% eat this

Venture Bros taught me that. The store was primarily a Long John Silver, but strives for perfection. Said store is Waterloo, IA, and destroys any LJS i've had else where.

Sort:  

I like Homemade Spicy Chicken because it's very healthy

Congratulations @mrasr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85