You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Our Children Teach Us! Chocolate from the Heart!

in #food6 years ago

THIS is so sweet! I had no idea these classics came from a heart healthy presentation when I was in second grade. Omg I love it!! 💗🥰💞 love you mama and so glad you are eating so healthy and sharing the health! Hilarious to be reminded of the infomercial 😂💜

Sort:  

hehe I wondered when you would see this one :)

hehe I wondered if you would see this one! I still chuckle thinking about all of the wisdom you bestowed on me at such a young age...actually you still do! I love you so much, so proud of you! I ran across the drawing not too long ago, I'm not sure if I gave it to you or still have it here. Precious treasures for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79