Healthy morning! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ•๐ŸŽ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

db066020-0c27-42ed-aaf0-1907ceedf615.jpeg


I just brought vegetables and fruits from my garden. Carrots and beetroots are grown in wooden boxes.
Every morning I drink freshly squeezed juice.
Today's juice: carrot, beetroots with leaves, apples, a piece of fresh ginger and a piece of turmeric.
Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Moni


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Healthy juice ....

Healthy and really delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹

I bet it tastes delicious!

Was really good ;))

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

Wow thats a good type fruits and veggies are at your garden it really cool

In this year, the apple tree bends under apples! I bring home full baskets of apples every day ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is real and alive food.
Straight from the ground, through my hands, into my body ๐Ÿ˜Š

So delicious, so you grow beetroot and carrots in raised boxes? What a great idea! They certainly look very healthy. This made an amazing breakfast I'm sure Moni! :)

Have you seen my post about growing vegetables in wooden boxes?
https://steemit.com/food/@monika-homa/my-garden-crops-in-wooden-boxes
The breakfast was delicious, thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow, these are a perfect size. I too had raised boxes in my last home. I do miss them. I'm going to see if my husband would do something similar on our back lanai, let's hope! Your garden is beautiful Moni!

Good growing. They look like such a good quality. Do you grow your own ginger?

Thank you!
In the picture there is no ginger, because unfortunately I can't cultivate it in Poland. I buy an organic ginger root.

Wow.u r lucky that u can drink fresh juice.cheers

Yes, I appreciate it very much.
Thank you for comment! ๐Ÿ˜Š

mm,fresh and healthy !

Exactly ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Eating the beetroot leaves in a mixed salad is also very healthy. A lot of important minerals, zinc, copper, manganese.

Yes, exactly, we should not throw them away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25