Autumn ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿงก Time for a Pumpkin! ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ HEALTHY PUMPKIN SMOOTHIE RECIPE ๐Ÿ‘‡

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

924a073f-a288-4d73-a826-73e65e4560e2.jpeg


Hello Autumn! ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

It's time for healthy pumpkin smoothie. It's time for deworming of the body from Human parasites. You can use pumpkin seeds to cleanse your intestines. You should do it once a year for your health!

What do you need?

  • fresh pumpkin slice with seeds
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 apple
  • 1 pear
  • water
  • a pinch of cinnamon
  • a pinch of ginger
  • a pinch of turmeric
    Blend everything and drink it right away, preferably on an empty stomach.

Moni ๐Ÿงก


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

I am gratefull for your support!

Share on Twitter....

Thank you!

Wow Thanks for sharing....
I share to Twitter...

Thanks a lot!

Hello, I have not tried that smoothie that seems to be very delicious, I love pumpkin in all its presentations, cream, puree, fried ... that's why I'm going to encourage you to try your recipe. Congratulations!

You really should to try it. It's very healthy and also delicious :)
Thank you @carmenanglada

so many things you can do with pumpkin! :) Autumn is a wonderful time of year, of course here in Arizona/Phoenix it is still summer. LOL The high for today will be 103 F. lol

Wow! You have a really hot autumn ;))

hahaha yeah it is!

Hi @monika-homa
Re-steemed

Thank you @siatteuk ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-09T16:38:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 964.78/1600.00
Total Photos: 122
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I also know pumpkin is very good for treating ulcer disease, usually only boiled.

I have never tried a pumpkin made smoothie. Thank you for sharing the recipe @monika-homa

Thank you for value comment @anggreklestari

That sounds really nice, Does it matter what pumpkin to use. That was few years ago when I was preparing pumpkin for my steam cooker, my son when he was 10 came up and took slice of pumpkin and just ate, I normally never eat not cooked one, so was completely shocked, but he liked it. Therefore I believe I may try your smoothie too :)

Haha Your son knows what is good ;))
It's surprising how many vegetables we cook, but we can eat raw! I hope you will try and like pumpkin smoothie.

Thank you for this smoothie recipe Moni. I was not aware of the need to "deworm" from parasites....yikes. I will definitely be making this smoothie. So the pumpkin is raw correct? It sounds yummy, definitely on my list! Resteeming :)

Yes, you can blend raw carrot, pumpkin and other fruit ...of course, if your blender can stand it ;))
Raw carrot also has antiparasitic properties.
Thank you for resteeming Dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02