Kentucky Fried Chicken & Whole Bunch Of Treats For Later!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

KICKING OFF THE NEW YEAR RIGHT! XD
20180105_204042.jpg
Safeway was clearing out some stock from Christmas so I got all this Chocolate 50% off.
Reese's Holiday Santas, Ferrero Collection Deluxe Assortment, Merci Finest Assortment of European Chocolates, Hershey Kisses Deluxe Hazelnut Centre.
20180104_192740.jpg
Decided to go out for dinner tonight, My Mom @momskitchen & @karenmckersie treated me to KFC here is a link to the post she made https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/mmmm-kfc-for-dinner-tonight-its-finger-licking-good . We ordered 6 piece meal for two comes with Fries,Pop,Coleslaw/Macaroni or Potato Salad we got Coleslaw.
Photos taken on my G6

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 30.39% Upvote

Yummy!!

Awesome post @mmckersie !! And what a great way to kick off the New Year I must agree ! lol!! Thanks so much for the mention of both my posts and adding my KFC link , much appreciated ! Enjoy your chocolates !! Mmmmmmmmmmmmm! Chocolate !!! 💙👍👍👍😋😋😋😋😋

I would have picked the potato salad haha! Nice way to kick start the new year nonetheless! :)

haha ! I like them all !! So yummy !!😋😋😋💕🍗🍗🍗

Your welcome! Thank you for buying maybe next time ill treat you! :)

Haha that sounds good to me !! 👍👍👍😂😃

love their sides especially their coleslaw

cant go wrong my favorite is there gravy :P

Damn some KFC sounds really good right now, but all of it does look good :).

Thanks KFC is always good! I haven't even got to open any of it yet though too busy on here... cheers! :P

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I love going to the store after holidays for some clearance chocolates!! KFC is good too! You're eating good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47