Sort: ย 

Thank you for stopping by , im so glad you enjoyed my BBQ !! ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”

Really enjoyed the impromptu post

Thank you ! I have been and will be posting BBQ stuff from my Steemit BBQ all summer long! Steem on my friend!๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ”

very thanks you

Your welcome!โœ”โœ”โœ”

Thank you verry much.

Friend you forgot to upvote my post, please do me the favour. Have a great day.

Did I say I was going to up vote your post !? There's a lot of us that need to regain our voting power as it drops very fast with only 10 / 100% up votes allowed per day !! You really should stop expecting up vote for up vote !! When I have good power again is when I like to up vote o its at least worth something even if I up vote at 10 percent it will at least be worth something once I have full power !! Right now its worth 0 !! Plus I don't have a lot of steem power , so my votes are not worth much anyways !!

OK cool. Thanks for informing me friend. I can understand that. Don't mind please.

No worries ! Steem on!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81