Today I made a chili cheese omelette

in #food5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/marksheppard-today-i-made-a-chili-cheese-omelette-gyvgovln-1541714646256.png

I have a feeling that the percentage of people who would find such a dish to be delicious and disgusting to be split fairly evenly down the middle, but I’d have to check my notes to make any official declarations in the popularity of chili and cheese combined with eggs.

Anyway, I didn’t get a good photo of the finished product because I cooked the egg a little too long for photos, but it was certainly still very edible. I’ve got plenty more of the ingredients, though. Maybe I’ll bust the tripod out next time and make a GIF recipe post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28