French Fries Day 2018: French fries have no connection with France

in #food6 years ago

Report : Some things associated with the French fries
bowl-1842294__340.jpg
Generally people like to eat French fries. Whenever we go for a snack outside, most of us are adding to the French fries. This is the favorite dish of all people from children to old age. Learn, some interesting stories associated with the French fries.pexels-photo-263104.jpeg

On 13 July, the National French Fridays Day is celebrated in the United States. In the United States, free French fries are offered in many places on this day, while in some places they are kept in the competition.
If you think that the French fries have been given this name because it was first made in France, then you are thinking of a wrong. The French fries were discovered in Belgium in the 1600s.

People living in Belgium used to fry the potatoes on frying the rivers. During the First World War, when the soldiers ate the fries, they liked the fries. He named it in French, because the official language of the Belgium Army is French.

You may be surprised to know that there has been a lot of changes in the French fries over the years. The first people used to eat it with tomato ketchup, mayonnaise and mustard sauce, but now it gets different types of dip with the market.

french-18726__340.jpg

Sort:  

Hello@manishseo I like your post. I gave you my upvote and follow please visit my blog and give me follow and upvote if you like my posts 👍

@mrunalini ok upvote done yellow colour friendship

This blog is Great I love this blog

Never knew the name was originated in belgium

Interresting, I didn't know this special version exist, yet you've made me curious and I wnat to taste them.

I love french fries....😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

@manishseo thank you is looking very nice.. and i loves french fries a lot

Hi good information regarding french fries. I like to eat french fries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80