You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how a good breakfast save my day

in #food7 years ago

That's a sweet story. I'm glad your breakfast for dinner made you feel better even if it was for a short amount of time. Breakfast for dinner is actually my favorite, you just can't go wrong with it! About your job, I'm sure it's difficult now but you felt you needed to do what was best for your sanity. Stay positive, think positive and positivity will come your way. An even better job will come to you! I recently wrote a blog titled 3 Secrets Of Success maybe it could help with a little encouragement. As that was my main goal for writing it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words! Sincerely encourages me a little more when I'm thinking about looking for another job. I will definitely read your post, it's what I need right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48