VERY INTERESTING RECIPE OF PREPARING THE CHICK, THIS IS YOU DO NOT TRY THUS!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Ingredients:

Chicken fillet - 600 g
Banana - 1 pc.
Cream - 200 ml
Hard cheese - 100 g
Bacon smoked - 100 g
Wheat flour - 1 tsp.
Champagne - 50 ml
Ingredients:

Chicken fillet - 600 g
Banana - 1 pc.
Cream - 200 ml
Hard cheese - 100 g
Bacon smoked - 100 g
Wheat flour - 1 tsp.
Champagne - 50 ml

Preparation:

Chicken fillet cut into pieces 1-2 cm thick.
Bacon, diced, fry in a dry frying pan.
Banana is beaten in a blender together with flour and cream.
In the resulting mixture we fall asleep finely grated cheese and pour in champagne.
Dip each piece of fillet into the cooked dough and put it in a greased baking dish. Sprinkle with fried bacon on top, and fill the top with the remaining creamy-banana mixture. Bake at 180 C for 10-15 minutes.

Bon Appetit!

#food #sports #people #life #fitness

Sort:  

Great idea, I did not eat such a chicken fillet. I have a question; Can I not add champagne (I do not have, I do not drink, I do not have alcohol at home :). I really like the recipe, it would be useful if the picture looks like a fillet after baking.

Good afternoon. Photo added. Yes you can and without alcohol. It will be delicious.

It looks delicious, great yummy. I will do it without alcohol, maybe in a weeekend I will, so if I do it,
I will let you know and send you a photo, greetings and thanks

Good. Have a nice appetite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11