Pizza In The Jungle

in #food7 years ago

It's not always easy to find good food when you're out and traveling, currently my home is in the jungle of Costa Rica and again the closes places are kind of touristy so we're lucky that they have a few more options than most places.

Here we have a restaurant thats right on one of our favourite beaches in Dominicalito with an amazing view...I've not been impressed with the food or service however we just discovered that their pizzas are AMAZING!!! I love pizza so makes me happy!

IMG_9391.JPG

Sort:  

you can not post this night 🙈😂

Wooo! I'd like to eat that! I envy that pizza and Costa Rica, of course. It must be absolutely beautiful there :)

It's beautiful not just to see although that is part of the magic but Costa Rica has this beautiful energy which makes it that more special :) ...If you ever want to plan a trip here let me know I'd be glad to help!

It's a curious thing that pizza's from Italia but in every single country, some place there, you'll find some pizza. It's cause maybe it's one of the most delicious meal.

I agree! You cannot really go wrong with pizza here in the jungle it's delicious ... I prefer to make my own but so glad I found a yummy place here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86