Awesome Food On The Steem Blockchain " Delicous Omusoba "

in #food3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210614_194821.jpg

Straight From Japan

To support the poor restaurants I just ordered something to eat.
I am a huge fan of the Asian kitchem and and especially from Japan.
So there was a dreamlike Omusoba which is an omelet on fried noodles with chicken meat, vegetables and mayonnaise.

IMG_20210614_194831.jpg

I had never tried this dish before and must say it is very delicious.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

I adore Japanese cuisine:)

I have never had food from Japan, but that looks so delicious!!!

Wow! That looks yummy!

Really its looking great appearance and texture with delicious that you expressed earlier. Have a great taste on it.

Thank you very much.

Oh! Now I am very hungry! Food! Come to me!!

Hehe. Thanks.

Yummy! ;)

Absolutly. Thank you.

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16