You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats | Our Children Teach Us! Chocolate from the Heart!

in #food6 years ago

Well Mrs. Bird. I was wondering about that recipe from teacher, lol. I knew there is no one that could have healthier one than you. And delicious too!!! But the stories are lovely nevertheless, especially the one about that night cream, lol. If I only have the money now that I spent on those creams back in the day, lol. Anyway, now I just wish I could have couple of your delicious treats I am would be happy 💖😊💖

Sort:  

lol, I know, how many of those creams have we bought? Too many that is for sure. I have to say I laughed out loud when she said that to me. She was so earnest too. I didn't buy that cream but I did buy the dehydrator! Your little grandsons would like these chocolate treats ...and as my daughter assured me, they''re heart healthy :) Thank you my dear Lena (I'm sure your little guys have lots of wisdom to share with their amazing grandmother!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79