You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giuseppe Pizzeria and Sicillian Roast

in #food6 years ago

Wow! Yum Yum Yum Yum Yum...

You really are blessed @purepinay to have the chance going inside their kitchen to have a look. And of course, they're blessed as well to have you.

By the way, how do you make it? Maybe someday, whenever I got the chance, I'd like to make a blog like this. I dont know if just a simple permission to get inside is even acceptable.

Love the way you're doing. Hahaha...

Sort:  

It's an open kitchen where you can see how they make the pizza and how they prepare the ingredients and I ask permission to take a photo with them. =)

Thanks @Gilaine, (hahaha - feeling close?) do you think by informing them that you are to blog about their a idea? I have not done it yet so I ask. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68