You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Under this Winter Weather? Have Some Ayurvedic Bibim Naengmyeon (비빔냉면 )

in #food8 years ago

This look awesome - love the sauce - what could replace sambal, as I know I have as much chance of finding that here as it snowing in JULY!!
Would love to give this sauce a try

Sort:  

@ladypenelope1 thanks
snowing in July in Africa? really?
replacement for the sambal - fresh chili - I was just after the heat, I needed those 3 main ingredients cause the theme for this week is noodles and I needed one with ingredients that would not encourage forming more mucus

snowing in July = it never happens - so finding Sambal would be the same ...

@ladypenelope1 lol
you just need chili or cayenne - or Thai chili whatever chili they have in Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85