My Home Made Shawarma

in #food7 years ago

My Home Made Shawarma

Do you love shawarma?
Me I love it it's because i love the combination of cucumber and tomato I lose weight while eating cucumber and tomato everyday my skin glowing, my acne is slowly gone. :) Do you want to try it? Its cheap I choose to make at home instead of purchasing.

Here's the Ingredients
*Ground beef
*Cucumber (preferably fresh its crunchy while eating)
*Tomato (more delicious if the tomato is fresh too and crunchy its enjoyable)
*Ground beef
*Mayonnaise
*Garlic
*Salt
*Pepper
*Olive oil
*Soy sauce
*Sugar

Procedure:

  1. Marinated beef . combine the beef, soy sauce, sugar and pepper marinate it for 1 hour
  2. Cut your cucumber and Tomato set aside
  3. For dip combine chop garlic, mayonnaise, a pitch of salt and pepper depending in your taste, 1 to 2 tsp olive oil and stir it
  4. Cook your marinated beef put a little olive in the pan then cook your marinated beef.
    I don't have wrapper to cover my shawarma because I don't know where Can i buy that wrapper I tried to make no sugar pancake like a toast bread hihi :) very delicious and enjoyable every time when I wanted to eat shawarma.

My first attempt without toast bread.
C360_2016-04-15-23-20-00-190 (1).jpgC360_2016-04-16-00-00-08-718 (1).jpg

I hope you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27