Hike in a cafe with friends, a good time, and how do you relax with your free time?

in #food6 years ago

Hello my dear friends !!! I have been bored for a long time, I have not laid out my posts for a long time.
image
The last two weeks, I had an incomprehensible depression, either because of the bloody moon, or just tired of everything. Well, my friends decided to surprise me, invited me in a cafe, and tried to dispel my bad mood, joked a lot, laughed a lot, there was a lot of delicious food, and a pleasant atmosphere! Well, in general they did it 😊🤗🙌💋❤ Do you have depression? And how do you correct it? 🤔
This is my favorite branded beer. 😊🙌 Do you like beer? 🤔
image

this is a very tasty plateau to beer !!! There are two kinds of sausage, french fries, shish kebabs, sauces, suluguni cheese, pork ears, Caesar salad ❤💋🙌😘🙈 I like to eat a lot .🙈 And what kind of food do you prefer?
image
image

image

image

image
🙌❤
image
image

Sort:  

Incredible your post.
You people work hard

Thank you very much 🤗😘🙌

You are welcome.

Glad to see you back! What a feast, looks delicious :)

thank you, also glad to see you very much, thank you for visiting my blog 🤗😘

Oh my God, how many delicious!

yes, I really love to eat in a cafe, they cook very tasty, I do not know how to do it 😢 but do you prefer home-cooked food more?🤔🤗

Я предпочитаю домашнюю здоровую еду, но иногда могу уйти в зажор вкуснейший вредностей, типа мака и пиццы, пива и сосисок😂😂😂. Можно на ты)))

🤗👍👍👍
Thank you very much lolaspice😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04