Mango, Sago and Jelly Dessert

in #food5 years ago (edited)

12.10.2018


source

#Mango is one of my favorite tropical #fruit, my country Philippines is abundant with it. We also have it in our yard, we probaby have 4 mango trees in our backyard and 2 different variety. I wanted to share this recipe to you guys because it is something new for me. We usually make our ripe mangoes as smoothies, mixed them in fruit salad, eat them paired with a rice delicacy or eat them with condiments when they are still a bit sour.

This recipe looks interesting to me and sure it looks yummy. I wanna try it as soon as I have ripe mangoes at home. I'm sure you are curious how delicious it will be too. This dessert is a winner. :-)


koshin.jpg
Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit! My name is Mars and I love anime, drawing, taking photos, documentaries, DIYs, music, arts and talk about random things.

Welcome to my blog!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94