I travel the world Part 81: The best couple Seats on board Qatar Airways 787 Dreamliner

in #food8 years ago

  

Taking a cab to the airport at 18pm in Bangkok is a bad idea...

After I waited 30 Minutes without any movement in a cab I decided to take the BTS and the Airport Link to go to the Bangkok Airport.

Well the BTS was a packed too but I was able to get in somehow. I only had 2 Carry-On so at this rush-hour light luggage options are advisable. 

BTS Bangkok

Qatar Check-in Counter

I love airports for their design and structure...

I always take pictures of airports

A la Carte Menu 

Creamy Coconut Soup

Cajun spiced roasted duck breast with pepper raspberry sauce

Classic Arabic mezze

Grilled angus beef fillet with caramelized onion jus

Lemongrass creme brulee with raspberry coulis

Gourmet Ice-cream

The best Couple seat on Board the Qatar 787 (Dreamliner)

SEAT 6E / 6F

The two seats are behind a wall so nobody will see you or disturb you!!!

Good night! 

After eating my dinner I instantly get changed into the provided Pyjama and than it was lights off and I slept like a stone for 6 Hours....I really love red-eye flights as I use the time to get a good night sleep. Usually I sleep only 4-5 hours (Reason: Steemit) but on a plane without Internet I just enjoy the luxury of sleeping a bit longer!!!

Are you able to sleep on a plane???

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

oh that's great advice! we have a Qatar 787 for service to DOH from my home airport ARN, and I have a metric fuckton of AA miles to burn...

haha yeah better burn the AA miles fast.. before the next devaluation comes

I have never been able to sleep on a plane, never. Although, I have never flown like this. STEEM ON!

;) its pretty nice if you have a full flat bed . sleeping is easy than ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48