I travel the world #486: Craft Bar Bangkok

in #food6 years ago

Craft Bar

A group of Crypto Geeks were meeting at Craft Bar so I joined them there. Everybody ordered a different beer as the bar offers 100 different beers. The group was a interesting mix: 1 x Zcoin Lead Developer, 1 x Thai Exchange T-Dax Managing Director, 1 x Monero Developer and 1 x Bot Builder for Crypto Abitrage Trading and 1 x CryptoTrader.

More than 100 Beers

2017-11-21_19.08.12


2017-11-21_19.08.16


2017-11-21_19.10.14


2017-11-21_20.11.33

Everybody was very secretive and didn't want to be on a picture so I only made pictures of the food (which was awesome). I had the fantastic Avocado Burger and the trader had a Pastrami Sandwich

Did you ever go to a Crypto Meetup ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

If you’re still in Bangkok checkout Iron Ferries.

Diversity on the table just like in crypto world. @knozaki2015 Indeed it is amazing.

thanks xabi, it was a fun little meetup. there is a lot crypto guys in bangkok

Hello, sir!
nice to meet you and see so many interests of yours you're blogging about... ☺
I have to admit that I like beer very much and I enjoy it's sour taste...
I'm very glad for your experience, here I don't have the chance for such treats 💌

Have a wonderful Steeming!
Enjoy @nature.art, my kind of Art!🌿

I love avocado burgers!

Yum!!! Just wanted to let you know I'm going to visit Japan with @ramengirl in Feb! We should meet up if you are home :)

Very nice post. Upvoted

サンドイッチ具がいっぱいで美味しそうですね🤤

100種類のビールが揃ってるって素敵ですね〜ww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34