I travel the world #354: Iberry Bangkok

in #food7 years ago

Iberry Siam Paragon

While walking through the Siam Paragon Food Gourmet Alley, I SPOTTED a little Cafe where people were lining up. A peak on the plates of some guest left me craving something from their menu, so I got a table and ordered some desserts

Iberry

2017-05-18 13.29.58


2017-05-18 13.30.07

Mango with Sticky Rice

2017-05-18 13.41.14

Matcha Latte and Green Tea

2017-05-18 13.42.39


2017-05-18 13.42.46

French Toast

2017-05-18 13.51.59


2017-05-18 13.52.09

OMG, the french toast was the best I have eaten in a long time. Sure the calories, but they added some honey on top of it and the Matcha Ice with Cream was just the best.
The Stickyrice with Mango was delicious too, Mango in Thailand is absolutely delicious itself, but with the Stickyrice and the Sauce it is awesome.

Ever tried Mango with Sticky Rice ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

All the sweets look really good!

That sticky rice and mango though!

...with the creme, ice cream and what is that in strips, kind of looks like noodles? Is that coconut jelly?

That one is on point!

Matcha 🍵 French toast would be my number 2.

Sweeet post @knozaki2015
Keep doing it!

Bangkok is a really nice place to travel to, but looking at all these food posts from steemit community, i think now i will have to visit this place again for the food only @knozaki2015

please do. bkk is one of my favorite foodie places

yep. it is coconut jelly . so delcious

Looks delicious 😀

great post @knozaki2015.. looks delicious! im drooling now

totally understandable. ;) it was sooo good

I don't know why, this post remembered me of Brugge boobs chocolate:

LOL never seen these before ;)

I did try Mango with sticky rice when I was in Bangkok. I really enjoyed the Thai kitchen. Great to see you had some delicious food!

jo bkk ist nice ne ;) versuch mal vietnam next time

hey guys, don't you think that we could find better food in Bangkok? Really: Iberry is commercial food. Like McDonald and stuff like that.

I live here now in Bangkok and have not eaten in malls too much. Out where I am by MRT Sutthisan it is pretty much street food. I did try that mango and sticky rice once when someone gave it to me. I think it is an acquired taste lol.

I'm definitely with you on the french toast and the waffles too. I have to avoid those places completely or they will have to roll me out of here. I was eating the waffles from the street when I arrived and I know they contributed to the weight I gained. Now I just look at the various baked goods and remind myself to go find some meat on a stick and veggies. I was not expecting to be so tempted here :)

haha ;) check out my lobster posts. i think lobster wont make you fat :)

I definitely will. I'm eating the small fish here and love it so much. Also some that is cut up and flash fried as I watch on Sunday. I'm hoping that's ok for my health as it tastes great. I could do with some lobster though so I will go look and see what you found :)

like delicious

I am hungry.

just hadd dinner ;)

wow, I will go for all , hoever to remain in shape , I want the mango with stcky rice plus Matcha Latte and Green Tea

yeah ;) the mango sticky rice was so good too

I agree..looks so yummy

look great.. delicious
Thanks for sharing
By the way
Yesterday I was:

With your support I became today:

I am so happy
Thanks for support
Wish you a nice a nd sunny day

congrats on the archievements !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76