I travel the world #292 :Teras Berlin (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Teras Berlin

I visited Chancellor Merkels favorite Kebap Place the Teras before for a Kebap. A friend told me that Angela Merkel has now a new favorite Burger and it was at Teras too. So I went there and checked out their Angus burger

Teras Angus Burger

Burger Menu is only 7.5 Euro

Usually a burger menu will cost you around 10 - 12 Euros in that Area. The owner told me that the 7.5 Euro price is a limited time special. The Angus Burger is excellent and I would recommend it for everybody looking for a burger. The fries are just standard, so you might just get the burger here.

What's your favorite Burger place ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

jag gillar din inläg berlin ist god danke

Another nice post! I like Sonic burgers here on the Jersey Shore.

is it better than carls jr?

I had carls jr in tokyo. I think carls is better . but for germany the teras burger is nice

yeah ;) have to try sonic burger out yet

Nice. I will try it :-)

;) ok da ist auch ein foto von angie. sie war vor kurzem dort

Ich bin mal gespannt was der Burger kann, der Preis ist wirklich sehr günstig für ein Menü :-)

der doener ist tnoch besser dort. aber kannst ja doener und buerger essen ohne menu ;)

Broham, that looks like some good eating! That's a heck of a deal even if it is only a limited time thing.

yep. drink. fries and burger. its super fair

I'd have to agree with that assessment :)

I agree. It looks delicious.

I love burgers. This looks delicious.

@knozaki2015 i have always been obsessed with burgers really. this makes me hungry. i so love your post

thank you rachel!

cool

Looks very appetizing!

i'm hungry)))

many of my users complain that they eat too much after reading my blog ;)

I guess I'm one of them)))

Does veggie burger count?

fairer Preis für gutes und gehaltvolles Essen..... klasse!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82