I travel the world #242 : HANS IM GLÜCK

in #food7 years ago

HANS IM GLÜCK 

One of the best Burgerplaces in Munich is HANS IM GLÜCK. It is a german chain and has many Branches in all major cities of Germany. I like their Peppercrust Burger and the fries are great too. In munich one Branch is the Cinema Restaurant of Cinemaxx at Isartor.

Hans im Glueck

That's a lot Mojitos

Valentines Menu

Restaurant Impression

Carb Free Burger

Pepper Crust Burger with Fries

They have their own sauces

Great value and Burgers

While there is other places I like better for burgers in Munich, the burgers here are great. They are not too small and the fries are very crispy. There is another sister chain called Peter Pane which is a spin off from Hans im Glueck. I like the Peter Pane burgers even better. You can find Peter Pane inn Berlin. My friend ate a Carb free burger, which is really smart, I didn't realize they offered these. I frequently ate Carbfree, Double Double Animal Style at In&Out in L.A. (Ok now the insiders now that I know )

Do you Carb free Burgers ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

yeah. a lot of them ;)

Its same HANS IM GLÜCK in Stuttgard also :) Very nice place i visit several timse

yeah. its a chain in germany

that fresh mint in those mojitos sure looks good! did you try one?

nah, i had to drive so no alcohol for me ;)

the burgers are okay but i think the place is not so good because its really loud and the waiters pushy... i like to eat in quiet and with no rush.. its more healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73