I travel the world #237 : Kuchi Kant

in #food7 years ago

Kuchi Kant is a nice Sushi Restaurant

893 was closed so my friend invited me to Kuchi in Kantstrasse. We had Edamame (the green beans in the picture) and a Miso Soup as starters. I really love Edamame it is one of the best Japanese things you can order ;)

It is located on the opposite site of the 893, so if you want to go for lunch the Kuchi is the place to go (893 closed for lunch)

Starters

My friend ordered the Salmon Sushi Plate

Sashimi Plate for me

Great Prices and Quality

The Quality of my Sashimi was really good. Of course in Germany you won't get the Quality you will enjoy in Japan or Tsukiji Market, but it was pretty decent and for the pricepoint (around 15 Euros) it was fantastic. I enjoy always having Amaebi (The shrimp in the picture)

Do you prefer Sushi or Sashimi ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Geee! @knozaki2015, how dare you making us so hungry in the middle of the night!?! ;)

Scrumptious post, awesome mouth-watering pictures and inspiration to go visit this place... If I ever make it across the ocean/s! Thanks for the tip.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

namaste ! yeah so I am a food blogger so it's my job to bring food to you ;)

very unique and tasty food this

yeah great food we had here ;)

Seafood MMM .. It is very tasty!

I know. I had some amazing sushi again yesterday . will post it soon ;P)

I'll be waiting)

Guten Morgen ich wäre mehr für die Salmon Sushi Platte...lecker.upvote.Gruß

;) sashimi war aber bombe ;)

Hab mir die Platte gerade nochmal angeschaut für 15 Euros unschlagbar....was hatte die Salmon platte gekostet?

die salmon platte war glaube ich 13 euro? aber war guenstig weil lunch

Das ist wahrlich günstig...

ja in berlin ist es sehr guenstig

2 plates of sashimi and miso soup yesterday :)

so nice! watch out I will soon post some very nice sushi restaurant sushi i had

schaut beides alles sehr lecker aus.... guten Morgen erst mal...

;) guten morgen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69