GADGET #52: Chupa Chups Lolly ???

in #food6 years ago

Is this a Lolly ???

Sometimes you SPOT funny things on your travel joureys. This is the reason I love travelling as my travels always educate me and I learn new things every day. I SPOTTED this interesting GADGET in Japan.

2018-01-01_12.43.07


2018-01-01_12.43.16

Can you guess what this is? It seems to be a normal Chupa Chups Lolly but the picture suggest that you can not eat this Lolly?? What's going on here and who can bring light into this matter?

Can you guess if this is a Lolly ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

yeah! finally. it is a chupa chups bath bomb !

In the states we have something very similar...except it is bait for fish. I think the fizz is made the same way though =)

Is this for?

wow never seen that keyholder before

Now what is that lol :D
giphy.gif

Oh my gosh. First time I saw this scene in theater I could not breath for a few minutes. What DP does to his wrists! Air!!

I remember :D. Very dangerous. Turning blue :p

@knozaki2015 happy new year long time no comments , butim back . so if its not a lolly what is it bro ?

lets wait until the japanese community wakes up to solve the mystery !

あはははは、これ、間違って食べちゃいそうですよね^^

it looks like a normal lolly pop but why is this picture on it?...i'm excited to know...this must be cool gadget of doremon....

haha someone will find the answer ;)

hahha nice but i also thinked first its for eat but to see this pic i also have question why canot eat it chupa chup lolly? knozaki sir,,, i think it is only the decorated piece and the model type copy of chupa chup with the gadget like as when w we go to drink for milkshake and they hang the some decorated fruits of plastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84