Snack "Drakkar"

in #food7 years ago

Simple and delicious appetizer.

For this we need:

Cottage cheese

Chinese cabbage

Peas

Pertushka

Micro Radish

Salt

Stir cottage cheese in a plate and add salt.

Tear off the leaves of cabbage from the rock and carefully arrange them.

Next ... Gently spread the prepared cottage cheese on the sheet.

We enclose cottage cheese with peas.

Top with micro-radish.

The appetizer is ready!

Bon Appetit!

Sort:  

This looks really interesting and I would love to try it. In the future, I would love to see just a little more descriptive text in between the pictures. Great job!

I'll see what you can think of. :)

I appreciate your reply. I really like your posts, I just mean you could add a little more text with a personal touch like maybe, the first time I tried this was...... or this the first time I ever had this....... I think something like that could increase your viewership quite a bit.

I like! It looks very appetizing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01