Foodie Friday! 😋

in #food7 years ago

Food, Fitness, LIFE... it's all about Balance. That's what I hear, and I do actually believe it.

As some of you may already know, I like taking photos of my food. Some people think it's weird or annoying, while others enjoy it and take ideas home to their own kitchen.. I hope you are the second! ☺️

I try to keep a balance of healthy, natural foods in my everyday eating.. but I also like to indulge in the "naughty" things. That said, I just joined a gym again, with hopes to get my mind and body right 💪🏽🏋🏼‍♀️ (It's been almost 3 years since I stepped into a gym - I missed it. The former athlete in me was confused... )

Annnd I didn't intend on this post being about the gym, so I will get back on track and say that I wanted to share some things I've been chomping on lately 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

*not pictured, Dove caramel apple chocolates 😍

IMG_8232.JPG

IMG_7871.JPG

IMG_8241.JPG

IMG_8031.JPG

IMG_8285.JPG

IMG_7901.JPG

IMG_8250.JPG

Cheers xo

Eat the Rainbow. 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13