Want Date: Busan Ugyeol flight 2

in #food4 years ago

When I came out to Seomyeon, Jin-Yong told me to take a really delicious bakery.
Hahaha, then, but then
Jinyong took me to another place ㅎ _ ㅎ

image.png

image.png

Buy only 2 croissants! Go to E-mart to go shopping

Jinyong's favorite kimchijeon!
And to eat tofu kimchi and makgeolli together
, I entered the house by shopping
for ingredients and other stuffy stuff .
It really felt like a couple.

image.png

Come
back and sigh, croissants and coffee time ~ After I didn't eat coffee at Alive, I went to Twosome and bought coffee again!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coffee tasted so good and ate it.
Croissants also have a nuclear taste! ㅠ _ ㅠ
woogeok eat woogeok
transforming into taking the power Chef> _ <
no cooking was going to do really long time to cook dishes sense did that.

image.png

Jajajan !!!!! Kimchijeon is something .... It's clumsy (but it's not the meat I thought)
, so the right fried kimchi is really nuclear
taste

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I couldn't match the amount of rice so the rice didn't taste so good
.
Something satisfactory !!!
Jinyong will eat it deliciously
.

image.png

image.png

For dessert, Strawberry & Maigumi & Makgeolli 기억 It was
just a memory that seemed to be bursting.
Haha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha The
highlight is this orange!

image.png

After watching TV, suddenly I want to eat oranges, so
I
want to eat Jinyong or oranges! I
think it's being loved by our Jinyong
who has run out and even handed it over to me.

image.png

I took a picture before going to
bed, but
it looks like something. LOL
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

image.png

image.png

The next day, Kimchijeon stood up and ate again!
And there was a bit of contention, but I remember coming back to
Othonson again

image.png

In addition, Oson also went hand in hand, bought Tteokbokki, bought
ice cream and biscuits, and came
back to sleep.
I do n't doubt
that if someone had filmed us, it would have been prettier than anyone else in the world . Pretty and pretty we, unfortunately, are back in our daily life, and waiting for the days when all of them become everyday , again, we are living hard every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78