Want Cafe: Busan pancake hot plate

in #food4 years ago

image.png

The day I went to eat Ttu Trang and Pancakes ~
AnotherMinnes recommended by
Ttu Thu

image.png

Please refer to business hours ~

image.png

Between alleys, I took a taxi.
Tutu, who used public transportation,
said that the road was fun because he had to find a new route

image.png

image.png

Clean interior ~ It's
not spacious, so I think you know why you wait on the weekend!

image.png

Throw the menu! It was like a place specializing in coffee!
You can choose any kind of beans and
I like the place where the coffee is delicious.

image.png

There are many types of pancakes! We ordered peach pancakes,
and I want to try everything that I followed.

image.png

I hate sourness, so I order it with moonlight!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I held a good seat and waited for it

image.png

Tjajazan ~ Pretty drinks and pancakes appear!

image.png

It was so pretty that I kept taking pictures
hahahaha I
really didn't like pancakes, so I thought it was pretty, so I thought I should try it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I remember shaking for two hours!
I want to go again ㅎ _ ㅎ Use
pancake recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77