Agava Restaurant Review, Zagreb, Croatia

in #food7 years ago

I had just 1 hour in Zagreb so i went to city center and main "walking" spot. Of course my first meal in Croata had to be a fish so i found a good rated restaurant Agava.

All other places were pretty busy but this one was calm, had only 2 other guests at this point.

Menu

Tuna Steak


Very tasty and fresh.

Salmon


The crispy salted skin was awesome. And yes we ate half before i made a picture so portion wasnt that small :)

My rating 9/10

Follow and Resteem @kingsmind for unique Travel, Food and Lifestyle posts!

Sort:  

oh, i didn't know you were here :P

for 1 hour ;)

I absolutely love tuna and salmon!
Cool for you and thanks for sharing :D

Visit croatia for some :))

I know I really should do it :D
Cheers!

I've voted for your posts with all my whale power :D

Must be very tasty .......

Looks delicious! Awesome pictures!!
Can you tell me more about the sauce?? I think the secret recipe is in the sauce. what are those black seeds?

Only an hour eh? Glad you made it here!

Yeah i was going for this lakes and had hotel near of them, but wanted to see capital at least for a little ;)

We should hang out if you come back in summer. I have whole summer school holidays free. Think about coming for Zagreb Inmusic festival!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10