I GOT AN ARTICHOKE TATTOO!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Wassup!

Today I went back over to Kingz Tattoo Parlor and got another piece added to my leg sleeve! I currently have a theme of "Food Etchings" and I found one that fit right in.

artichoke-1578757_640.jpg

I have always loved eating artichoke, and they are quite a visually appealing vegetable! I had no idea that the thing I was eating turned into such beautiful flowers. Have you ever seen an artichoke flower before?

IMG_0978.jpg
The artichoke flower!

Along with this new addition, I have onion, corn, and shrimp tattoos on my leg. Do you have any food tattoos?? It would be great to find another Steemian on this weirdo train that I'm riding. I hope you all enjoyed this post, cause I love my new tattoo!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Very nice, it's important to grow your own crops, especially on your body.

Feed your head! and limbs!

Nice artichoke, though with your food theme I fear you may tantalize would be cannibals should you be in a group survival situation.
Lets just hope that doesn't happen!
If you are taking suggestions a samurai with a kendama could be legit.

samuraikendama.png

Hahah oh shit! Might have to sacrifice this leg if I ever find myself in a Donner party situation.

Samurai kendama would be badass! I am hoping the a get a sexy pin-up girl with a kendama soon.

Although I do not have vegetable tattoo on the body ..... the tattoo came really well .... great work of the tattoo artist

Thanks! Chris does great work.

Do you have any other tattoo? if not vegetable haha.

Yes, I have only one, a R (Ran) gothic on the calf

Fantastic congratulations friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84