You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade BBQ Glazed Salmon Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Thanks so much for the constructive feedback! Im still quite new to the blogging world. I struggle daily with knowing how to open up and really share my thoughts with my readers. This is probably a side effect of my shy and introverted personality. Its good to know that in this community I have a venue to share my thoughts and ideas with others whom actually care to hear. Being more open and frank is a goal of mine and when I do write I try to write as naturally as possible. I will definitely try to be more open in future posts as I love reading comments from readers and would love the conversation to stay 2-way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81