La Juiceria: Protein Power Bowl

in #food6 years ago (edited)

In order to avoid the lunch crowd, I walked into a fancy hipster food place to sate my hunger.

They work quick and had interesting dishes available.

Imgur

I went for a Protein Power Bowl since I need to refuel my daily protein needs.

Imgur
Imgur

The first thing I noticed is that the serving is HUGE.

The hot chocolate is so small in comparison.

I don't have a big stomach so I doubt I can finish this on my own.

I do suggest you split with a fellow friend if you can.

I poured the dhal straight into the bowl, I don't like dry rice so I like to “banjir” (flood) it with soups and or sauces.

Eventually, I finished it. It's not something I would make myself but I highly recommend it!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07