Grilled Beef (BBQ Beef) Recipe

in #food6 years ago

Hi Steemit!

Today I have another recipe for amazing grilled beef on the BBQ.
Using pine cones as the coals for the fire, you impart a beautiful smokey flavor but at the same time get a beautiful crust on your meat because they get so hot. Make sure you let the beef get to room temperature to make sure it stay nice and tender. Put olive oil, course salt, freshly ground black pepper, fresh basil, fresh thyme and diced garlic on the meat and let it marinate for at least 2 hours while the beef gets to room temperature. When the grill is screaming hot, place the beef on the grill and cook to your liking. For me that is medium rare.

IMG_7451.JPG
IMG_7452.JPG

I hope you will all try this amazing recipe out for yourselves! If you do, let me know what you think about it :)
Have a nice day further!

Just_DB

Sort:  

Looks really good, nice photos.

Thank you very much! you are a meat fan like me?

Niceeeee! stay tuned then because I will be posting a lot about my meat adventures ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84