Banana Palm Sugar Cupcakes

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I'm definitely not a weather reporter but I seems always do it when I start to greet you guys. I feel silly, by the way now. Well, I don't mean to report you the weather here, but it is raining outside. Indeed. 😁😁😁😁

I have been exhausting looking for writing mood for my whole life but found nothing and nowhere to get. I am not a melancholic one when dealing with daily life journal. I just write when I feel I need to. Will that be okay if next time I just get straight to my #discokitchen recipe and my blurry photos?? I take it as "yes" so, thank you. :)

Todays's #discokitchen recipe:

Banana Palm Sugar Cupcakes!

Ingredients:

  • 3 small bananas
  • 100 gr flour
  • 1 egg
  • 80 ml milk
  • 50 gr palm sugar
  • pinch of salt
  • baking soda
  • 4 tbsp veggie oil
  • 1 sachet instant coffee

Topping:

  • Raisins
  • Palm sugar

Instructions:

  1. Mash banana, place into blender.
  2. Set all the ingredients into and blend them at once.
  3. Pour the batter into mold with cup based.
  4. Sprinkle raisins
  5. Bake 25 minutes in 150 C
  6. Take out from oven, sprinkle palm sugar
  7. Serve


It's so simple in the making but taste delicious. .😄
Have a good day!



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your upvote and resteem as you like.

Sort:  

This cake can be good moodbooster on Monday. 😊😊😊

Thanks for this recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30