Home made Pork Bunbs! 🐷

in #food6 years ago

Eating Pork bun at ippudo inspired me to cook my own one. The bun was definitely the hardest bit, but it turned out well

Hope i left you steemians hungry 🐷🐷🐷


IMG_2860.jpg


CameraCanon EOS M5
LocationSydney, Australia

v4Qr59I.gif


You may also enjoy my other content:

What You Need To Know About Lagos, Portugal

Petra City as the New Seventh Wonder of the World

What You Need To Know About the Maldives

Have You Visited The Waterfalls Of South Iceland?

What Is So Spectacular About the Aurora Borealis at the Arctic Circle?

All You Need To Know About the Spectacular Blue Lagoon in Iceland


Jay.T 2.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jtthefoodie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

i would love to have the steps so that i can try it at home

That looks yummy. I have it pinned on Pinterest as one of the recipes to try. Will be interesting since I don’t cook 😬

So nice 😉 see my new post and Upvote 🙏

Thank you @jtthefoodie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.36% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85