You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The taste of Finnish summer: BERRIES

in #food6 years ago

Oh, I loooooove berries. Especially strawberries. Finnish strawberries. I always think that this time I will buy so much that there will be enough to use those in a yogurt or pie or on top of ice-cream or... anything. But I always have to take that one more and then there's almost nothing left. And my stomach aches. :)

"Oh, did anyone else want these too?"

Sort:  

You're just like me then! I always turn into a strawberryholic in the summer. I could literally eat only strawberries every day if they'd keep me nourished. Luckily my better half prefers raspberries so I'll get to eat my favourites alone.
You and I might end up fighting who gets the last strawberry🙄🍓

:D Yes. Probably.

I'm very much into versatile diet. Monday carrots and lettuce, Tuesday bread and coffee, Wednesday potatoes and butter, Thursday yogurt and dried banana slices... summer big strawberries with small strawberries.

So you're eating all the colors of the rainbow😎🌈

Heh, niioh. Eiku!

Yes. That I am. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46